PA6pp Safe Use of Ecoplugs – Book Now

£240.00

Book and buy your PA6pp Safe Use of Ecoplugs course today.

Blended online e-learning package, through fabulous videos and a detailed workbook

 

Please choose your date carefully and double-check the month you’ve chosen before purchasing.

Rember that you still need to attend a face to face assessment. Assessments can not be completed online.

For more details check out the PA6pp Safe Use of Ecoplugs course page.

 

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

PA6pp Safe use of Ecoplugs e-learning course.

Please note that the face to face assessment is held on a separate date.

Full course joining details to follow once purchased.

Dates include:
  • 14th January 2022 – assessment Wednesday 19th January
  • 4th February 2022 – assessment Wednesday 9th February
  • 25th March 2022 – assessment Wednesday 30th March
  • 8th April 2022 – assessment Wednesday 13th April
  • 13th May 2022 – assessment Wednesday 18th May
  • 10th June 2022 – assessment Wednesday 15th June
  • 8th July 2022 – assessment Wednesday 13th July
  • 5th August 2022 – assessment Wednesday 10th August
  • 9th September 2022 – assessment Wednesday 14th September
  • 7th October 2022 – assessment Wednesday 12th October
  • 11th November 2022 – assessment Wednesday 16th November
  • 2nd December 2022 – assessment Wednesday 8th December

For other courses we offer and dates, check out our course calendar

Date

13th May 2022, 10th June 2022, 8th July 2022, 5th August 2022, 9th September 2022, 7th October 2022, 11th November 2022, 2nd December 2022

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PA6pp Safe Use of Ecoplugs – Book Now”
Scroll to Top